Services for 5779

Seating
Seating

All services will be held in the Synagogue

The following services have been arranged.

The dates and times are subject to change - please check back here for the latest information

Fri 25 January 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service (Trad)
Sat 26 January 10.30am Shabbat service (Reform)
Fri 1 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service (Liberal)
Sat 2 February 10.30am Shabbat service (Reform)
Fri 8 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service (Reform)
Sat 9 February 10.30am Shabbat service (Trad)
Fri 15 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service (Reform)
Sat 16 February 10.30am Shabbat service (Reform)
Fri 22 February 6.45pm Erev Shabbat service (Reform)
Sat 23 February 10.30am Family Shabbat service (TBC)

Anyone who would like to help lead a service is encouraged to get in touch.